Lex Documents | Offices

Close to you anytime, anywhere

Our Offices - LEX

Lex Documents Barcelona Office

  • 34932153006
  • info@lexdocuments.com
  • 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Mon. to Fri.

Lex Documents Madrid Office

  • madrid@lexdocuments.com
  • 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Mon. to Fri.

Lex Documents Office The Hague

  • netherlands@lexdocuments.com
  • 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Mon. to Fri.

Lex Documents Lisbon Office

  • lisboa@lexdocuments.com
  • 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Mon. to Fri.

Lex Documents Warsaw Office

  • Pvelasquez@lexdocuments.com
  • 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Mon. to Fri.

Lex Documents Brussels Office

  • OPryshchepa@lexdocuments.com
  • 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Mon. to Fri.

Lex Documents Miami Office

  • usa@lexdocuments.com
  • 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Mon. to Fri.

Lex Documents Dublin Office

  • ireland@lexdocuments.com
  • 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Mon. to Fri.

Lex Documents Buenos Aires Office

  • 34932153006
  • argentina@lexdocuments.com

Lex Documents Berlin Office

  • Germany@lexdocuments.com
  • 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Mon. to Fri.

Lex Documents Paris Office

  • JVictoria@lexdocuments.com
  • 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Mon. to Fri.

Lex Documents Bogotá Office

  • bogota@lexdocuments.com
  • 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Mon. to Fri.

Lex Documents Valencia Office

  • 34963940495
  • MVasquez@lexdocuments.com
  • 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Mon. to Fri.

Lex Documents Como Office

  • pdecala@lexdocuments.com
  • 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Mon. to Fri.

Lex Documents London Office

  • rmontoya@lexdocuments.com
  • 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Mon. to Fri.

Get to know our offices

London Office | United Kingdom
52 Grosvenor Gardens 6th Floor (Regus) SW1W 0AU - London - United Kingdom
Rosa Montoya
Como Office | Italy
Business Point Via Bellinzona, 39, 22100 Como CO- Italy
Paula de Cala Cañamaque
Valencia Office | Spain
Calle Pintor Sorolla 31 5th floor Valencia - 46002 - Spain
Maritza Vasquez
Bogotá Office | Colombia
Carrera 15 No 91-30 Piso 4, Oficina 14 110221 Bogotá, Distrito Capital - Colombia
Laura Camacho
Paris Office | France
REGUS PARIS BOURSE 9 rue du 4 Septembre 75002 - Paris - France
Juan Victoria
Berlin Office | Germany
Kurfürstendamm 195 (3.OG) 10707 - Berlin - Germany
Ulrike Kaestner
Dublin Office | Ireland
16 Inns Court, WineTavern Street, Dublin 8,Ireland D08DV20
Rosa Montoya
Miami Office | USA
Lex Document Logistics 777 Brickell Ave Suite 500 Miami, Fl 33131 - USA
Maria V. Jimenez
Brussels Office | Belgium
Silversquare Business Centre 35 Square de Meeûs, Brussels 1000 - Belgium
Olga Pryshchepa
Warsaw Office | Poland
Regus Plaza Sp. Z.o.o Ul. Prusa 2, 00-493, Warsaw - Poland
Paola Velasquez
Lisbon Office | Portugal
Av. D. JOÃO II, n.° 50, andar 4, edifício Mar Vermelho CP: 1990-095 Lisboa - Portugal
Rosa Montoya
The Hague Office | The Netherlands
Regus 1st Floor Koningin Juliana Plein 10 The Hague, 2595 AA - The Netherlands
Michelle Rojas Torres
Madrid Office | Spain
Plaza Santa Maria Soledad Torres Acosta Nº 1 planta 4 Madrid 28004 - Spain
Soledad Melus